best entry level rda for a g priv mod?

Tanks & Rebuildables best entry level rda for a g priv mod?

This topic contains 5 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Bradley 7 months, 2 weeks ago.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

TheHonestVaper
    Participant

hey everyone! honest vaper here. ive been vaping for 4 or 5 months now and my g priv has treated me very well. even better since I got the baby prince tank with the mesh coils. awesome set up for a new vaper like myself. it did what it was supposed to do which was get me off ciggs completely and im never going back. the coils last me 2 weeks at 400 to 450 puffs a day according to the puff counter, but now im interested in trying out a rda and learning to build and was wondering whats a good quality entry level rda that would pair up nicely on my g priv? if anyone has any suggestions I would be very appreciative to see what you have to recommend? thanks guys!

• This topic was modified 8 months, 2 weeks ago by  Steve.

Steve

Sorry I don’t use RDA’s so can’t give you any advice from experience. What size tanks can the G-priv take? Not in a position to look up at the moment.

You will want to look for a single coil design and something with an easy to build deck. What price point are you looking for?

• This reply was modified 8 months, 2 weeks ago by  Steve.

Steve

After a bit of research, as I do not own a G-priv mod, looks like you could use up to about 25mm RDA’s on it. Personally, the one RDA I looked at and if I would purchase one, it would be the Nudge 22mm by Wotofo and Suck My Mod. It has an easy build deck for beginners and even comes with a squonk pin should you decide to get into squonking also. But I think ease of building as a beginner is important and this has a very good build deck for beginners.