Too hot, too juicy

Vape Discussion Board Too hot, too juicy

This topic contains 9 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Steve 8 months ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author

areff
    Participant

I started vaping couple months ago, with an ego1 (mouth to lung). Tried the two coils that came with it (1.0 & .5ohms). Lots of sputtering and leakage. (70/30 & 50/50 juices)
    Read that someone had good luck with a clr coil. Still gurgling and spitting.
    I’ve tried several tricks to clear it. Some work for a short time only.
    My biggest problem is the oily juice sensation and yukky taste in my mouth and lips. It’s like tasting juice right from the bottle. Not pleasant.
    I am now looking for a better setup.
    Cooler (temperature), no gurgling, spitting, leaking.
    I’m sure there’s stuff I could be doing differently to help minimize the problems (I’m a rookie right?) but I just want to move on at this point.
    Any suggestions? Thanks

• This topic was modified 8 months ago by  areff.

Steve